Upcoming Shows and Events 2015

Tablescapes 2015 ~ Assistance League Auxiliary Denver ~ Victorian Tea and Gift Boutique

Thursday, June 4th - Saturday, June 6th

at the Historic Bosworth House, 1400 Josephine Street, Denver CO 80206

Each day June 4th-6th  10AM-3PM

** Please visit the Assistance League website at www.Denver.AssistanceLeague.org for more information

 

 

 

********    2015 Friends of the Library and Museum 43rd Annual Craft Fair ~ Saturday, October 3rd  9AM-4PM  Ketring Park,  Littleton, CO

 



  Junior League of Kansas City, Missouri   Holiday Mart 2015 ~ Thursday, October 22 through Sunday, October 25, 2015

Bartle Hall, 301 West 13th Street,  Kansas City, MO 64105

Thursday, October 22   9AM-9PM

Friday, October 23  9AM-9PM

Saturday, October 24  10AM-6PM

Sunday, October 25 10AM-4PM



    Applewood Arts Craft Show - 38th Year!  Standley Lake High School ~ Saturday, November 7 thru Sunday, November 8, 2015

Westminster, Colorado

Saturday, November 7  9:30AM-5PM

Sunday, November 8  11AM-4PM

 

 

Lone Tree ~ The Finishing Touch Fine Arts and Crafts Show ~ Wednesday, November 4 thru Saturday, November, 7

Lone Tree Golf Club & Hotel  9808 Sunningdale Blvd, Lone Tree, CO 80124

(I-25 to Lincoln - West to Lone Tree Pkwy - Right to Sunningdale Blvd - Right to Club

Wednesday & Thursday, November 4th and 5th   10AM-6PM

Friday, November 6th   10AM-8PM

Saturday, November 7th   9AM-5PM



 



    Junior League of Denver 2015 Holiday Mart  ~ TBD  Perhaps Nov. 13th - 15th?

*****  PLEASE NOTE NEW TIME AND LOCATION!!!!!!!

Tentatively at DU?  TBD

Friday, November 13   9:30AM-11AM  Private Shopping Event

Friday, November 13   11AM-7PM   Open to the Public

Saturday, November 14    9AM-6PM   Open to the Public

Sunday, November 15    11AM-4PM   Open to the Public

I'll be there - Hope you will be too!!!

 



** NEW THIS YEAR!  Wonderland Market in Scottsdale, Arizona  ~  Thursday, December 3rd thru Sunday, December 6th

WestWorld of Scottsdale,   16601 North Pima Road  Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Thursday, December 3, 2015  7PM-10:30PM

Friday, December 4,  10AM-8PM

Saturday, December 5  10AM-8PM

Sunday, December 6  10AM-6PM